2019 AGM Voting

As an independent mutual building Society, we invite our members to attend our Annual General Meeting (AGM) each year.

At the AGM held on the 30th April 2019, our members voted in favour of all resolutions, which were therefore passed accordingly.

We would like to say a big thank you to all of those who voted and attended this year’s AGM.

Results of the votes cast are as follows:

Resolution Votes For Votes Against 
1. To receive Annual Report and Accounts 928 25
2. To re-appoint KPMG LLP as auditors  867 66
3. To elect Stuart Edward Purdy 890 48
4. To approve Directors' Remuneration Report 839 100

* A vote withheld is not a vote in law and is not counted in the calculation of the proportion of the votes for and against the resolution.

« Back to previous page